Moseltalschule Trier
Realschule plus - Integrative Form



Kürzel

Anrede

Name

Email-Adresse

AME

Frau

Amer

Amer@Moseltalschule.de

BC

Herr

Back

Back@Moseltalschule.de

BE

Herr

Becker, B.

BBecker@Moseltalschule.de

BK

Frau

Becker, A.

ABecker@Moseltalschule.de

BR

Frau

Braband

Braband@Moseltalschule.de

BU

Frau

Burelbach

Burelbach@Moseltalschule.de

BX

Frau

A. K. Becker

AKBecker@Moseltalschule.de

BY

Frau

Bayram

Bayram@Moseltalschule.de

CA

Herr

Cartarius

Cartarius@Moseltalschule.de

DE

Frau

Deubel

Deubel@Moseltalschule.de

DS

Frau

Disteldorf

Disteldorf@Moseltalschule.de

EB

Frau

Erroukbani

Erroukbani@Moseltalschule.de

EC

Herr

Echtle

Echtle@Moseltalschule.de

EK

Frau

Echternkamp

Echternkamp@Moseltalschule.de

FE

Frau

Ferdinand

Ferdinand@Moseltalschule.de

FE

Frau

Förg

Foerg@Moseltalschule.de

FH

Frau

Friedrich

Friedrich@Moseltalschule.de

FR

Herr

Freischmidt

Freischmidt@Moseltalschule.de

FS

Frau

Fries

Fries@Moseltalschule.de

FT

Frau

Faust

Faust@Moseltalschule.de

HE

Frau

Heuschreiber

Heuschreiber@Moseltalschule.de

HI

Frau

Hinz

Hinz@Moseltalschule.de

JA

Herr

Jacob

Jacob@Moseltalschule.de

KAST

Frau

Kaster

Kaster@Moseltalschule.de

KRÄU

Frau 

Kräuter

Kraeuter@Moseltalschule.de

LA

Frau

Lawen

Lawen@Moseltalschule.de

LE

Frau

Lehnertz

Lehnerts@Moseltalschule.de

LG

Herr

Legrand

Legrand@Moseltalschule.de

LT

Frau

Lautwein

Lautwein@Moseltalschule.de

MO

Frau

Mock

Mock@Moseltalschule.de

NA

Frau

Nau

Nau@Moseltalschule.de

NG

Frau

Naygovzen

Naygovzen@Moseltalschule.de

NI

Frau

Niesen

Niesen@Moseltalschule.de

ÖZT

Frau

Öztürk-Cömez

Oeztürk-Coemez@Moseltalschule.de

PL

Frau

Priolo

Priolo@Moseltalschule.de

PR

Frau

Poredda

Poredda@Moseltalschule.de

RB

Herr

Reinsbach

Reinsbach@Moseltalschule.de

RD

Frau

Rodermann

Rodermann@Moseltalschule.de

RG

Herr

Rogawski

Rogawski@Moseltalschule.de

RU

Herr

Ruf

Ruf@Moseltalschule.de

RF

Frau

Ruf

Iruf@Moseltalschule.de

SC

Frau

Schmidt

Schmidt@Moseltalschule.de

SI

Frau

Simonis

Simonis@Moseltalschule.de

SP

Herr

Sprengart

Sprengart@Moseltalschule.de

ST

Herr

Steinmetz

Steinmetz@Moseltalschule.de

THU

Herr

Thull

Thull@Moseltalschule.de

WE

Frau

Wenz

Wenz@Moseltalschule.de

WL

Herr

Willlems

Willlems@Moseltalschule.de

WM

Herr

Wilhelm

Wilhelm@Moseltalschule.de